Aye Ready Podcast S09E16

May 12th, 2022

Derek is out of hospital and we are back - of sorts.

The much delayed Episode 16 of Season 9 of the Aye Ready Podcast is back to briefly go over the 11 games we have missed since our last pod and talk about our incredible run to the Europa League Final.

 

PREMIERSHIP

Sunday 3rd April 2022 - Rangers 1-2 Celtic

Sunday 10th April 2022 - St Mirren 0-4 Rangers

Saturday 23rd April 2022- Motherwell 1-3 Rangers

Sunday 1st May 2022 - Celtic 1-1 Rangers

Sunday 8th May 2022 - Rangers 2-0 Dundee Utd

Wednesday 11th May 2022 - Rangers 4-1 Ross County

 

EUROPA LEAGUE

Thursday 7th April 2022 - SC Braga 1-0 Rangers

Thursday 14th April 2022 - Rangers 3-1 SC Braga 

Thursday 28th April 2022 - RB Leipzig 1-0 Rangers

Thursday 5th May 2022 - Rangers 3-1 RB Leipzig

 

SCOTTISH CUP SEMI FINAL

Sun 17th April 2022 - Rangers 2-1 Celtic

Match Reaction - Sun 17th Apr 2022 - Rangers 2-1 (aet) Celtic

April 17th, 2022

Daves reaction to the 2-1 (set) win against Celtic in the Scottish Cup Semi Final.

Match Reaction - Thu 14th Apr 2022 - Rangers 3-1(3-2agg) Braga

April 15th, 2022

Dereks reaction to the 3-1(3-2agg) win against Braga.

Match Reaction - Sun 10th Apr 2022 - St Mirren 0-4 Rangers

April 10th, 2022

Dereks reaction to the 4-0 win against St Mirren.

Match Reaction - Thu 7th Apr 2022 - Braga 1-0 Rangers

April 8th, 2022

Dereks reaction to the 1-0 loss against Braga.

Match Reaction - Sun 3rd Apr 2022 - Rangers 1-2 Celtic

April 3rd, 2022

Dereks reaction to the 2-1 loss against Celtic.

Aye Ready Podcast S09E15

March 25th, 2022

In Episode 15 of Season 9 of the Aye Ready Podcast, Dave and I talk about the 2-1 loss on the night but the 4-2 aggrigate win over Red Star Belgrade in the Last 16 tie of the Europa League as well as the 2-1 win against Dundee in the Premiership.  We go on to talk about 'The Friendly', the not so friendly statements, protests, fans and much more.  In our Classic Match section, Dave goes back to 2001 and the debut managerial game for Alex McLeish.

Website

 

ayereadypodcast.wordpress.com

 

Listen

 

iTunes

PodBean

YouTube

Spotify

Acast

 

Contact

 

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

 

Classic Match

22/12/2001 - Rangers 3-2 Dundee Utd - SPL

Aye Ready Podcast S09E14

March 18th, 2022

In Episode 14 of Season 9 of the Aye Ready Podcast, Dave and I talk about the vital 1-0 Premiership wins over St Johnstone and Aberdeen, the astonishing 3-0 win against Red Star Belgrade in the first leg of the Last 16 game in the Europa League, and the 3-0 win against Dundee in the Scottish Cup Quarter Final.  We go on to talk about the discgraceful friendly in Australia, Club 1872, Dave King, singing and much more.  In our Classic Match section, Dave goes back to 1989 and a 2-1 win against Aberdeen.

Website

 

ayereadypodcast.wordpress.com

 

Listen

 

iTunes

PodBean

YouTube

Spotify

Acast

 

Contact

 

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

 

Classic Match

14/01/1989 - Aberdeen 1-2 Rangers - Premier League

Match Reaction - Thu 17th Mar 2022 - Red Star Belgrade 2-1 (2-4agg) Rangers

March 17th, 2022

Daves reaction to the 2-1 loss on the night but the 4-2 aggrigate win against Red Star Belgrade.

Match Reaction - Sun 13th Mar 2022 - Dundee 0-3 Rangers

March 13th, 2022

Dereks reaction to the 3-0 win against Dundee.

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App